District Information

Board of Education meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the High School Media Center.

For notice of Special Board Meetings, click here.
(If there are no Special Board Meetings scheduled this link will not be active.)

2017 Board Meeting Schedule:

January 9, 2017
February 13, 2017
March 13, 2017
April 10, 2017
May 8, 2017
June 12, 2017

Board Members

President:  Mr. Pete Kent
Vice President:  Mr. Jeremy Mishler
Treasurer:  Mr. Dave Murray
Secretary:  Mrs. Michelle Rasmussen
Trustee:  Mr. Brian Miller
Trustee:  Mr. Jeff Godfrey
Trustee:  Mr. Chris Jane

Board Meeting Minutes